Happy May Day!

may-day

2 Comments

Filed under Other Stuff

2 responses to “Happy May Day!

  1. Wow–gorgeous photo! My iris are set to bloom any day now and I can’t wait. I’m hoping to get some pics of the pups in front of them.

  2. Oh, if only I could have a patch of iris like that! The OG hates iris so the small amount I have is only because he was under threat when he ripped out most of them. I had only one flower stem come up……big beautiful flower at the top and two buds. Well guess who thought that iris was for his purpose? I shudder to think what it will be like when the peonies bloom.

    Hey Kristine, check out my picturetrail album (click on my name), go to Puppy Tails album, then look for the “here’s looking at ya” picture.

Leave a Reply

